Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Moda

Moda

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Fire and Ice II Batiks 2018/fcc_fire-ice-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_fire-ice-2-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Santa Fe Wovens 2018/fcc_santa-fe-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_santa-fe-wovens.zip 2018.12
Style Summer Breeze VI 2018/fcc_summer-breeze-vi.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-breeze-vi.zip 2018.12
Style Wildflowers IX 2018/fcc_wildflowers-ix.pdf 2018/jpg_wildflowers-ix.zip 2018.12
Style Parfait Batiks 2018/fcc_parfait-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_parfait-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Gradients 2 2018/fcc_gradiants-2.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients2.zip 2018.11
Style Carnival Batiks 2018/fcc_carnival-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_carnival-batiks.zip 2018.08
Basics Muslin Mates fcc_MuslinMates2023.pdf 2018/jpg_muslin-mates.zip 2018.07
Style Gradients 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Christmas Gilded Greenery Metallic 2018/fcc_gilded-greenery-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_gilded-greenery-metallic.zip 2018.07
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Style Regent Street Lawns 2018 2018/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2018.zip 2018.05
Classic Watercolor 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Style I Dream of Moda 2018/fcc_i-dream-wings-kit.pdf 2018/jpg_i-dream-of-moda.zip 2018.02
Classic Puzzle Pieces 2018/fcc_Puzzle-Pieces.pdf 2018/jpg_puzzle-pieces.zip 2018/fp_puzzle-pieces.pdf 2018.02
Style Sun-Kissed Batiks 2018/fcc_Sun-Kissed-Batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_sun-kissed-batiks.zip 2018.02
Classic Essentially Yours Buffalo Check 2018/fcc_Buffalo-Check.pdf 2018/jpg_essentially-yours-buffalo-check.zip 2018.01
Classic Bluebonnet Patch 2017/fcc_bluebonnet-patch.pdf 2017/jpg_bluebonnet-patch.zip 2017.12
Classic Summer Breeze V 2017/fcc_summer-breeze-v.pdf 2017/jpg_summer-breeze-v.zip 2017.12
Style Salsa Batiks 2017/fcc_salsa-batiks-and-new-bella.pdf 2017/jpg_salsa-batiks.zip 2017.08
Classic Blue Plate Toweling 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Classic Roses and Chocolates II 2017/fcc_roses-chocolate-II.pdf 2017/jpg_roses-and-chocolates-II.zip 2017.07
Classic Bear Creek Batiks 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Christmas Magnolia Metallic 2017/fcc_magnolia-metallic.pdf 2017/jpg_magnolia-metallic.zip 2017.06
Christmas Merry Scriptmas 2017/fcc_merry-scriptmas.pdf 2017/jpg_merry-scriptmas.zip 2017.06
Classic Forest Frost Glitter II 2017/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2017/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-II.zip 2017.05
Classic Essentially Yours 2017/fcc_essentially-yours.pdf 2017/jpg_essentially-yours.zip 2017.04
Style Tiki Batiks 2017/fcc_tiki_batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_tiki-batiks.zip 2017.03
Style Wildflowers VIII 2017/fcc_wildflowers-VIII.pdf 2017/jpg_wildflowers-viii.zip 2017.01
Style Rising Tide Batiks 2016/fcc_rising_tide_batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_rising-tide-batiks.zip 2016.12
Style Wild Wave Batiks 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Basics Moda Denim and Chambray fcc_CrossweavesDenim2023.pdf 2016/jpg_moda-denim-chambray.zip 2016.07
Metro Haiku 2016/fcc_haiku.pdf 2016/jpg_haiku.zip 2016/fp_haiku-crosses.pdf 2016.07
Basics Luxe Brushstrokes Metallic 2016/fcc_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.pdf 2016/jpg_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.zip 2016.07
Style Baja Breeze Batiks 2016/fcc_baja-breeze.pdf 2016/jpg_baja-breeze-batiks.zip 2016.04
Basics Pure and Simple 2016/fcc_pure-simple.pdf 2016/jpg_pure-and-simple.zip 2016.01
Basics Barkcloth 2015/fcc_solids-toweling.pdf 2015/jpg_barkcloth.zip 2015.10
Basics Concrete Basic 2015/fcc_concrete.pdf 2015/jpg_concrete-basic.zip 2015.09
Basics Bella Solids fcc_Bella CC408 2023.pdf 2015/jpg_bella-solids.zip 2015/fp_bella-solids-zz.pdf 2015.07
Style Passport 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Style Aurora Batiks 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Style Passport 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Classic Because of the Brave 2014/fcc_because_of_the_brave.pdf 2014/jpg_because-of-the-brave.zip 2014.11
Basics Denim 2014/fcc_denim.pdf 2014/jpg_denim.zip 2014.11
Basics Toweling 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Classic Xanadu Batiks 2013/fcc_xanadu_batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_xanadu-batiks.zip 2013.08
Classic Modascapes 2013/fcc_modascapes.pdf 2013/jpg_modascapes.zip 2013.06
Classic Nautical Ticking Stripes 2013/jpg_nautical-ticking-stripes.zip 2013.02
Basics 108 Dottie Quilt Backs 2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf 2012/jpg_108-dottie-backs.zip 2012.02
Basics 108" Quiltbacks downloads/2012/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf downloads/2012/jpg_108_QuiltBacks.zip 2012.02