Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic French General Woven Ginghams French General fcc_french-general-woven-ginghams.pdf jpg_french-general-woven-ginghams.zip 2025.03
Style Legendary Love Sariditty fcc_legendary-love.pdf jpg_legendary-love.zip 2025.03
Classic Morris Manor Barbara Brackman fcc_morris-manor.pdf jpg_morris-manor.zip 2025.03
Style On Lake Time Deb Strain fcc_on-lake-time.pdf jpg_on-lake-time.zip 2025.03
Classic Sacre Bleu French General fcc_sacre-bleu.pdf jpg_sacre-bleu.zip 2025.03
Style Sagewood Crystal Manning fcc_sagewood.pdf jpg_sagewood.zip 2025.03
Style Star Spangled April Rosenthal fcc_star-spangled.pdf jpg_star-spangled.zip 2025.03
Style Threads Sweetwater fcc_threads.pdf jpg_threads.zip 2025.03
Rubystar Ooh Lucky Lucky Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-ooh-lucky-lucky.pdf jpg_rss-ooh-lucky-lucky.zip 2025.03
Rubystar Warp Weft Ooh Lucky Lucky Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-and-weft-ooh-lucky-lucky.pdf jpg_rss-warp-weft-ooh-lucky-lucky.zip 2025.03
Style Bee Garden Gingiber fcc_bee-garden.pdf jpg_bee-garden.zip 2025.03
Style Echo Batiks Moda fcc_echo-batiks.pdf jpg_echo-batiks.zip 2025.03
Style Farm And Garden Cathe Holden fcc_farm-and-garden.pdf jpg_farm-and-garden.zip 2025.03
Style Botany Alli K Design fcc_botany.pdf jpg_botany.zip 2025.02
Classic Collections For A Cause Unity Howard Marcus fcc_collections-for-a-cause-unity.pdf jpg_collections-for-a-cause-unity.zip 2025.02
Style Cottage Charm My Sew Quilty Life fcc_cottage-charm.pdf jpg_cottage-charm.zip 2025.02
Rubystar Animal Animal Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-animal-animal.pdf jpg_rss-animal-animal.zip 2025.02
Style Gradients Euphoria Moda fcc_gradients-euphoria.pdf jpg_gradients-euphoria.zip 2025.02
Rubystar Carousel Melody Miller fcc_rss-carousel.pdf jpg_rss-carousel.zip 2025.02
Classic Itty Bitty BG Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_itty-bitty-background-gatherings.pdf jpg_itty-bitty-background-gatherings.zip 2025.02
Style Larking Janet Clare fcc_larking.pdf jpg_larking.zip 2025.02
Style Raspberry Summer Sherri and Chelsi fcc_raspberry-summer.pdf jpg_raspberry-summer.zip 2025.02
Style Sunday Brunch BasicGrey fcc_sunday-brunch.pdf jpg_sunday-brunch.zip 2025.01
Rubystar Woodland Park Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-woodland-park.pdf jpg_rss-woodland-park.zip 2025.01
Style Flower Patches Amarilys Henderson fcc_flower-patches.pdf jpg_flower-patches.zip 2025.01
Classic Goodnight Irene Betsy Chutchian fcc_goodnight-irene.pdf jpg_goodnight-irene.zip 2025.01
Style Love Letter Lizzy House fcc_love-letter.pdf jpg_love-letter.zip 2025.01
Style Portofino Fig Tree & Co. fcc_portofino.pdf jpg_portofino.zip 2025.01
Style Red White And Bloom Deb Strain fcc_red-white-and-bloom.pdf jpg_red-white-and-bloom.zip 2025.01
Style Seaglass Summer Sweetfire Road fcc_seaglass-summer.pdf jpg_seaglass-summer.zip 2025.01
Rubystar Bird Is The Word Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-bird-is-the-word.pdf jpg_rss-bird-is-the-word.zip 2024.12
Classic Bloom And Grow Kathy Schmitz fcc_bloom-and-grow.pdf jpg_bloom-and-grow.zip 2024.12
Classic Sandalwood 3 Sisters fcc_sandalwood.pdf jpg_sandalwood.zip 2024.12
Style Time And Again Linzee Kull McCray fcc_time-and-again.pdf jpg_time-and-again.zip 2024.12
Style Things Above Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_things-above.pdf jpg_things-above.zip 2024.12
Style Wildflowers 2024 Moda fcc_wildflowers-2024.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2024.zip 2024.12
Metro Still More Paper Zen Chic fcc_still-more-paper.pdf jpg_still-more-paper.zip 2024.11
Style Sunshine And Blue Skies Create Joy Project fcc_sunshine-and-blue-skies.pdf jpg_sunshine-and-blue-skies.zip 2024.11
Rubystar Endpaper Jen Hewett fcc_rss-endpaper.pdf jpg_rss-endpaper.zip 2024.11
Metro Olive You Zen Chic fcc_olive-you.pdf jpg_olive-you.zip 2024.11
Rubystar Eye Candy Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-eye-candy.pdf jpg_rss-eye-candy.zip 2024.11
Style Cali Co Corey Yoder fcc_cali-and-co.pdf jpg_cali-co.zip 2024.11
Style Chirp Elena Amo fcc_chirp.pdf jpg_chirp.zip 2024.11
Style Cut Sew Create Part Two Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_cut-sew-create-part-ii.pdf jpg_cut-sew-create-part-2.zip 2024.11
Style Farmstead Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_farmstead.pdf jpg_farmstead.zip 2024.11
Classic Hollyhocks And Roses Bunny Hill Designs fcc_hollyhocks-and-roses.pdf jpg_hollyhocks-and-roses.zip 2024.11
Style Love Blooms Lella Boutique fcc_love-blooms.pdf jpg_love-blooms.zip 2024.11
Style Play Ball Moda fcc_play-ball.pdf jpg_play-ball.zip 2024.11
Style Serena Shores Robin Pickens fcc_serena-shores.pdf jpg_serena-shores.zip 2024.11
Metro Melrose Studio M fcc_melrose.pdf jpg_melrose.zip 2024.10